Email this page to a friend
  • Painting Customer Reviews

     

    Read our real-time customer testimonials about CertaPro Painters

    As part of our Certainty Service SystemTM we make sure we call back every customer we painted for. Using our trusted Quality Callback ProgramTM an outside firm reaches out to our past customers to measure our quality and survey our customers.

    The rating questions are: On a scale of 1 (very dissatisfied) to 5 (very satisfied), how would you rate, overall, your Customer Experience? Would you recommend CertaPro Painters to a friend or relative?


     

  • Aug 19, 2017
    Michael & Lynn B., Frederick*, MD
    "We get consistently excellent work from our CertaPro team in Frederick and are very satisfied with our results."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Aug 11, 2017
    Diane I., Frederick*, MD
    "I am pleased with the work done at my house."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Aug 10, 2017
    Tom R., Ijamsville*, MD
    "My go-to guys! great ..."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Aug 10, 2017
    Nancy W., Clarksburg*, MD
    "The painters we're very good and professional. I would have liked more contact from the estimator about when work was going to commence. I had to ask for both my estimate and start date multiple times. But we are very happy with the completed project."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jul 11, 2017
    Greg G., Mt Airy, MD
    "They were fine. Everything went well. The three people I dealt with were very helpful."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jul 11, 2017
    Charlotte C., Frederick*, MD
    "The work was done very professionally!"
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jun 26, 2017
    Greg and Jean G., Frederick*, MD
    "They did a very good job. They were on time, did the work and they did it right."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jun 19, 2017
    Jackie G., Frederick*, MD
    "Especially the lead painter, Keith, was excellent offering suggestions and doing extra things to make sure everything came out nice."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jun 18, 2017
    David G., Mt Airy*, MD
    "Provide earlier information about when they would not be coming to our job."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    May 17, 2017
    Brenda H., Frederick, MD
    "We are repeat customers and again very pleased with the service."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    May 09, 2017
    Cynthia B., Frederick, MD
    "Everything went according to plan. The painter showed up and worked hard and finished the job successfully."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    May 06, 2017
    Suzanne F., Walkersville, MD
    "We were very happy with the finished job. Very professional crew."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    May 05, 2017
    Betty M., Frederick, MD
    "They need to pay attention more to detail but overall the work was great!"
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Apr 26, 2017
    Debbie T., Monrovia, MD
    "Trevor Stears and his crew were very professional, kind and punctual. They painted my entire first floor and also installed wainscoting in my dining room. Looks great!"
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Apr 25, 2017
    Cindy C., Emmitsburg, MD
    "they were very good and courteous very impressed how they cleaned up after, we are very pleased,we are happy to recommend them. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Apr 05, 2017
    Alice W., Monrovia, MD
    "Ed and his assistant were punctual, polite, professional and did an outstanding job!"
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Mar 27, 2017
    John P., Mt Airy*, MD
    "They were very professional and they did an outstanding job."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Mar 09, 2017
    Peter E., Keedysville, MD
    "showed up late, but did call. I cleaned up some tiny paint spots on the floors of adjacent rooms."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Feb 10, 2017
    Tammy R., New Market, MD
    "they did a great job"
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Feb 07, 2017
    Michael C., Ijamsville, MD
    "They did a fantastic job, the crew was great and very detail oriented. We will be having them back out to do some more work. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jan 25, 2017
    Nate L., Brunswick, MD
    "Very professional, fast service and very clean. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jan 13, 2017
    Deborah N., Monrovia*, MD
    "They were very pleasant and neat. They cleand up after themselves. I had no problems and they did a great job."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jan 10, 2017
    William D., Woodbine, MD
    "They did a good job."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Dec 22, 2016
    Janice R., Mt Airy, MD
    "The one wall was very bothersome and the guys worked really hard, I was proud of the effort and dillegence. They stuck with it until it was done. I appreciated their ongoing efforts to get the job done."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Nov 22, 2016
    Jolene M., Frederick, MD
    "Excelent job, took really good care of us, professional."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Nov 12, 2016
    Charlotte & Mike B., New Market*, MD
    "They should take a little bit more care when removing items from the house before they paint. A couple of items were bent a little bit. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Nov 12, 2016
    Cristian C., Clarksburg*, MD
    "Good job overall."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Nov 11, 2016
    Nancy N., Mount Airy, MD
    "We are pleased with it. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Nov 09, 2016
    Julie S., Point of Rocks, MD
    "They were awesome "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Oct 31, 2016
    Hal B., Woodbine, MD
    "On ime, neat and attentive to details. Preparation was done very well"
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Oct 28, 2016
    Klaus D., Middletown*, MD
    "They were way above what I had expected in terms of their workmanship being very good. They also did some tricky, outstanding carpentry for me. They were polite and cleaned up after themselves. My experience with those kind of services was that they were either just okay or completely disappointing. They were way better than that. I would recommend them to others without hesitation. In fact, I've already recommended them to a neighbor."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Oct 26, 2016
    Deborah M., Monrovia*, MD
    "They did a great job. They were very neat, courteous and we're pleased with the work."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Oct 18, 2016
    Susan F., Monrovia, MD
    "They did a great job"
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Oct 07, 2016
    Sandra S., Monrovia, MD
    "The last painters who were here worked very quietly and did a good job."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Oct 06, 2016
    Diane C., Frederick*, MD
    "Great experience. Painters arrived on time, were very professional. They did an excellent job. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Sep 20, 2016
    Richard B., Frederick, MD
    "I recommend Trevor all the time. They do a good job and they always fix any mistakes."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Sep 01, 2016
    Amy S., Middletown*, MD
    "The guys were great, friendly and got the job done on time. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Aug 24, 2016
    Jackie G., Frederick*, MD
    "They were very professional, they guided me during the process, I am very happy with the work. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Aug 23, 2016
    Dick R., Middletown*, MD
    "They were absolutely wonderful. I am so pleased with everything they did. They were great guys. They did everything I asked. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jul 27, 2016
    George K., Mt Airy*, MD
    "They were great, used before a few times, always been a good job"
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jul 26, 2016
    Mary-Jane H., Frederick*, MD
    "They did what they needed to. I was pleased with it. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jul 19, 2016
    Carolyn B., Adamstown, MD
    " CertaPro of Frederick did a wonderful job painting our house. They put the exterior in good shape first and then painted. They were prompt, collaborative, and did real quality work. I would definitely recommend them. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jul 17, 2016
    Mary C., Mt Airy*, MD
    "Keith and the crew were outstanding. They were all very professional extremely fine painters. This is the second time Keith and his crew have done painting for us, and in future when painting needed again, we will ask for him. Hal Clifford"
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jul 11, 2016
    Martin N., Frederick, MD
    "As a repeat customer, I was again very pleased with CertaPro Painters of Frederick, MD. They completed some minor and major carpentry work to remove some rotting wood structures under our bay windows before painting, and left a clean worksite when done. House looked great! Many thanks to Trevor for his response to our request for retribution for broken slate sign that was damaged during it's move from the front porch to the garage. Overall another good experience."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jul 08, 2016
    William L., Frederick, MD
    "They did what they were supposed to and did it well. They cleaned up after themselves. There's no way I could say any better. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jul 08, 2016
    Alice K., Frederick*, MD
    "The workers were very careful in prepping and painting."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jun 30, 2016
    Rick F., Middletown, MD
    "I refer them to everybody. They were on time and cleaned up after themselves well every day."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jun 29, 2016
    Ellis B., Frederick, MD
    "They were very good, and did a good job. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jun 29, 2016
    THOMAS C., New Market, MD
    "They could have not painted my tree. They didn't get 2 coats of stain everywhere, they missed a couple spots."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jun 23, 2016
    Alex L., Frederick*, MD
    "They were very good. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jun 14, 2016
    Peggy B., Monrovia, MD
    "The painters that came to the house were courteous and kept me informed of the progress."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jun 09, 2016
    Marcus L., Clarksburg, MD
    "Second day of the job seemed rushed. I appreciated the enthusiasm and desire to finish the job promptly but this lead to some spots having less quality then others. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    May 28, 2016
    Bob C., Frederick, MD
    "As usual, they did a great job in a very professional manner. The crew worked from the time they arrived until they left. Hard working men and very polite. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    May 21, 2016
    Donna B., Frederick, MD
    "The Frederick Location did an outstanding job with both my exterior and interior paint jobs. Crew arrived on time, were professional at all times and made sure that the job was done as per the contract. Great team that worked on my paint job would definitely request this team again."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    May 20, 2016
    John G., Frederick, MD
    "CertaPro did a great job for us. Stayed on schedule, the work looks great, and the crew was very friendly and easy to work with. we will definitely use them again for future work. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    May 06, 2016
    Cay U., Brunswick, MD
    "I thought they were very good, the two men that were here very nice."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    May 04, 2016
    Tom R., Ijamsville, MD
    "Great attitudes, good work. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Mar 31, 2016
    Gerry D., Frederick, MD
    "Love Keith"
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Mar 20, 2016
    Mike P., Ijamsville, MD
    "Fantastic experience! Great painters"
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Mar 17, 2016
    Karla S., Frederick*, MD
    "They did an outstanding job but the communication could have been better."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Mar 13, 2016
    Leslie & Dan H., Frederick*, MD
    "The painters did a great job on both rooms, and were very professional and friendly. They went out of their way to make certain the job was done well. We will definitely use CertaPro Painters again."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Mar 08, 2016
    Jeanette Y., Frederick, MD
    "Excellent service, excellent crew. Highly recommend this company "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Feb 25, 2016
    Rick F., Middletown, MD
    "The crew on the project were very professional, neat and efficient. It was a pleasure to have them on the job. The house never looked so good."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jan 24, 2016
    Chad W., New Market, MD
    "Reasonably priced and performed quality work"
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jan 19, 2016
    Larry H., Monrovia, MD
    "They were great, the forman was awesome who did a super job and he had some awesome suggestions. We didn't like the colors we had chosen and Keith had made some suggestions that were very helpful. The other couple workers were very good through the whole thing, we got them to do the whole house so there was a lot of work to be done and they were great. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Dec 31, 2015
    William H., Frederick*, MD
    "We thought the job was very professionally done. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Dec 29, 2015
    Rick F., Monrovia, MD
    "They were prompt and on time, every time. They were neat and clean. At the end of the job they cleaned up very nicely."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Dec 21, 2015
    Jennifer W., New Market*, MD
    "The painters were very friendly and had a great work ethic. I am very pleased with the work."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Dec 15, 2015
    Debbie H., Frederick, MD
    "They were really good, they treated my home as if it was there own, they kept my house cleaned everyday like they were never even there, my husband and I thought that they were really professional and that they did a really great job!"
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Dec 13, 2015
    Janette Y., Frederick*, MD
    "Excellent work. Professional, on time, very neat and polite. Highly recommended"
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Dec 02, 2015
    John L., Mt Airy, MD
    "The two painters that came to paint our family room and dining room were fantastic. These two men actually cared about the job they did. They did a fantastic job and went above and beyond to make sure we were happy."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Nov 26, 2015
    Diane C., Frederick*, MD
    "Great experience. Reasonable price, excellent job, skilled team. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Nov 20, 2015
    Margaret M., Mt Airy, MD
    "promise two days, took almost two weeks to complete the job, better estimate of time to do. have enough workers on the job to complete in a timely manner"
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Nov 20, 2015
    Jim S., Mt Airy, MD
    "None - very happy"
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Nov 03, 2015
    Lori J., Frederick, MD
    "I was pleased with the guys that were working here. They were knowledgable and friendly. They got the job done, cleaned up when they were finished, and addressed any questions that I had!"
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Oct 30, 2015
    Rory H., Mt Airy*, MD
    "Very respectful and courteous team . laid out schedule and completed on time"
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Oct 22, 2015
    Terry O., Frederick, MD
    "It was great job."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Oct 21, 2015
    Alex L., Frederick*, MD
    "This is a company is a company that I have been using for 10 years. If I was not happy I would not be using them. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Oct 16, 2015
    Herman B., Frederick*, MD
    "Very professional, and courteous."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Oct 12, 2015
    Steve N., Ijamsville, MD
    "They were able to schedule me in at the last minute to fit with the construction work being done at the house and that was very much appreciated"
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Sep 01, 2015
    Ray C., New Market*, MD
    "Nice Professional people. Nice job. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Aug 17, 2015
    Jennifer F., Frederick, MD
    "They did a really good job in terms of how things look. They were really quick at getting the work done. They were all very nice and approachable whenever I had questions. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Aug 17, 2015
    Charlotte D., Mt Airy, MD
    "Get everything done the first time but everything looked in the end."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Aug 17, 2015
    Karen O., Walkersville*, MD
    "They were wonderful guys. I appreciate all the hard work, and they did an excellent job."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Aug 13, 2015
    Bob C., Frederick, MD
    "They have been working for us for about 5 years on various projects. The staff is very professional, they protect our belongings, show up on time. They finish the project, meeting the scheduled time, unless we add something else on. They have been very very good to us."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Aug 09, 2015
    Barbara D., Frederick*, MD
    "The painters were on time every day, very polite, worked hard and responsive to all our needs."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Aug 05, 2015
    Elizabeth H., Frederick*, MD
    "excellent painting job painters very professional and did a great prep and clean up job."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Aug 05, 2015
    Faisal M., Frederick*, MD
    "Work was very good, professional and I am very satisfied."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jul 30, 2015
    Cindy G., Frederick, MD
    "They were fast and they did a good job, as well as a good clean up."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jul 27, 2015
    Lisa K., Ijamsville, MD
    "They did a great job with no rushing. I'm generally not happy with anything, but there was no mess and it was a wonderful job. My neighbours are currently using you guys now!"
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jul 24, 2015
    Monica M., Frederick*, MD
    "Extremely professional, excellent job"
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jul 21, 2015
    Connie S., Middletown, MD
    "Excellent job for something I couldn't do myself (tall stairway). Trevor who came to do the estimate was very professional and prompt. The painter was respectful and hard working. The price was reasonable, and I will absolutely use them again. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jul 07, 2015
    Beth F., Frederick*, MD
    "They did a great job."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jul 01, 2015
    Erica B., Frederick, MD
    "The team was very professional and thorough. They were on time, did a very detailed job (including taping areas, removing light and outlet plates, covering the floors, etc.), and finished quickly with excellent results."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jun 19, 2015
    Nikki & Jeff R., Frederick, MD
    "I dont know."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jun 17, 2015
    George C., Middletown, MD
    "They were really wonderful. They were not only very good at what they were doing, but they were clean, friendly, polite, the experience was fantastic actually!"
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jun 10, 2015
    Maria W., IIjamsville, MD
    "Happy with the work and the painters who performed the work!"
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    May 14, 2015
    Karen E., Frederick*, MD
    "My experience was great!"
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    May 10, 2015
    Bob P., Frederick*, MD
    "I've used CertaPro several times and have always had a 1st class experience. I can't think of a single thing that they could do better."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    May 01, 2015
    Cliff P., Frederick, MD
    "They did very good work, the price is a tad bit too high."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Apr 17, 2015
    Margaret W., Monrovia*, MD
    "They did a wonderful job. They cleaned up after themselves so I'm quite happy."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Mar 30, 2015
    Rick F., Middletown, MD
    "-The quality of the job done by the painters was great - The painters cleaned up after their work - The communication was excellent"
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Mar 26, 2015
    Ron W., Damascus, MD
    "I love these guys. This is the second time they have been in my house working. They are polite and respectful. They cleanup after themselves. And of course the painting is awesome. I will most certainly recommend them to others and use them whenever I need painting services in the future."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Mar 08, 2015
    Carole N., Frederick, MD
    "Excellent crew! Very professional,polite,and hard working. This is my second time using CertaPro. I was as happy, if not happier,using them the second time as I was the first. Excellent,excellent crew!! "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Feb 02, 2015
    Carol G., Monrovia*, MD
    "They did a very, very nice job. I have no complaints!"
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jan 21, 2015
    Tom R., Ijamsville*, MD
    "There's a reason I call you guys. Great job! It was done quickly and professionally. I'd still be doing the taping and prep! Thanks!"
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jan 15, 2015
    Gerry D., Frederick, MD
    "It was a big job, bigger than everyone anticipated, going above and beyond painting in regards to repairs and such. They repaired all of that and then did an incredible job painting. It took longer than expected but it would have taken anyone longer than expected. They ran into some challenges but overcame and in the end it was perfect. Not only would I recommend them, I have recommended them to 2 friends already. They are class acts we trust them in our home like family and they treated us as such. I cannot say enough good things about them. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Dec 23, 2014
    Lauren K., New Market*, MD
    "They always do a great job, we have used them several times. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Dec 22, 2014
    Lily W., Frederick*, MD
    "They did a very good job, very smooth, they clean everything, they moved our furniture, they were very professional, polite and very pleasant to work with, they did an excellent job and we would certainly refer them to anyone we know! We will probably call them back to do some more painting in the New Year!"
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Dec 16, 2014
    Carlene F., Woodbine, MD
    "The gentlemen that were sent were very helpful and professional. They were neat and cleaned up everything. They did a fabulous job with the painting and I love the results. I would recommend them to anyone and will use them again if I needed to "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Nov 26, 2014
    Linda S., New Market*, MD
    "We've already referred them to people. They were very efficient, cleaned as they worked and in the evening, they were detail oriented, and very conscientious and concered about what we wanted to have done. I would highly recommend them. They were wonderful to work with and very honest. They were very service oriented. It was a great paint job tool."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Nov 24, 2014
    Nancy W., Woodbine*, MD
    "It was a great experience, it took 2 days and they did the work very nicely, cleaned up everything and I've already recommended them. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Nov 20, 2014
    Janet P., New Market, MD
    "Extremely please - the team of painters were neat, hard working and pleasant. The finished product was well done."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Nov 18, 2014
    Solome R., Frederick*, MD
    "I was very satisfied with the work and price and I have highly recommended your company to others."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Nov 14, 2014
    Laura A., Frederick, MD
    "Excellent, I give them an A+. My painted surfaces were done to perfection! I will use them in the future and have recommended them to a friend. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Nov 03, 2014
    Marilyn R., Ijamsville*, MD
    "I wanted low odor paint, but they used regular paint. Otherwise, everything was fine."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Oct 27, 2014
    Jeremy K., Frederick*, MD
    "A second visit was required to look after some concerns. It would have been best if everything was looked after initially. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Oct 25, 2014
    Benita H., New Market*, MD
    "I'm so happy with Certapro painters my neighbors are giveing me compliments what a great job you hard working people did."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Oct 16, 2014
    Joan B., Frederick*, MD
    "The smell of the oil based paint was not conducive to a work environment and needed to be done outside of work hours. If I had known the impact, I would have done something differently."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Oct 03, 2014
    Courtney L., Frederick*, MD
    "I have never has any luck with painters. Although this was an exterior job, Ed, Eddie, Jeff and James did a great job. I can't believe its the same house. They were professional, knowledgeable, courteous and did a great job cleaning up. You would have never known they were there. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Oct 01, 2014
    Mick S., Frederick*, MD
    "Very good, responsive and did what they said they would do!"
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Oct 01, 2014
    Danne A., Mt Airy*, MD
    "I supplied the paint and provided partially used cans of paint that were not used before the unopen cans of paint. I did not understand this logic."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Sep 30, 2014
    Bernard G., Frederick, MD
    "More frequent contact with the customer on the status of the job when weather etc. cause delays."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Sep 29, 2014
    Norma W., Frederick, MD
    "Job well done for a reasonable price."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Sep 29, 2014
    Donald A., Mt Airy*, MD
    "Did a great job."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Sep 19, 2014
    Ed & Barb M., Frederick*, MD
    "Although there were a few minor issues, such as: the hallway molding still has some drops of paint on it, and the curtain at the entry door had paint stains which did not wash out. We were still very pleased with the overall work done by the painters. The gentlemen were very professional. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Sep 15, 2014
    Harry A., Frederick, MD
    "I thought every thing was cleaned up perfectly when I got home it was like nobody was ever there."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Sep 11, 2014
    Tom V., Frederick, MD
    "very good experience. quality work and done quickly"
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Sep 11, 2014
    chris n., Myersville*, MD
    "They were great, they were timely. You squeezed me in ahead of when I thought I was going to get done. I have used you before and I will use you again. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Sep 11, 2014
    Patricia R., Frederick*, MD
    "They very professional, meticulous and I am very happy with the work. I have already recommended them."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Sep 08, 2014
    Linda R., Damascus*, MD
    "The gentlemen came right on time, which was so nice. They did not introduce themselves - no big deal, but sometimes that's a nice touch when people are going to be in your home for hours. They were cordial and very hard working."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Aug 27, 2014
    Greg F., Middletown*, MD
    "Sent an email to Trevor saying I was happy."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Aug 26, 2014
    Peter T., Ijamsville, MD
    "Trevor has always been courteous and responsive to our needs. Great customer service!"
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Aug 19, 2014
    Steve N., Ijamsville, MD
    "Theyre really good to work with we've used them for for a number of years on a bunch of projects. They're prompt, they provide a detailed qoute and dont fool around on the job. They're timely, clean up well, and go the extra mile to help out with moving things. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Aug 18, 2014
    Rick F., Middletown, MD
    "They were prompt, they completed the job on time, I was very impressed with how well they cleaned up at the end. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Aug 16, 2014
    Lisabeth B., Clarksburg*, MD
    "very good experience professional staff"
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Aug 06, 2014
    Morris G., Monrovia*, MD
    "Great job, very professional and it was a good job. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Aug 04, 2014
    Joanne K., Mount Airy, MD
    "Painters were very clean in their work, no messes, cleaned up after, efficient, friendly"
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Aug 02, 2014
    Eileen W., Frederick*, MD
    "The Men arrived on time and did a very good job"
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Aug 02, 2014
    Kim K., Clarksburg, MD
    "Lance and Ed were a pleasure. They were on time and very professional and generally nice. They did a great job and we would recommend certapro to anyone who needed painting services. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jul 29, 2014
    Paul K., Ijamsville*, MD
    "Very rarely do I give a 10. 9 is about as good as you will get from me."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jul 28, 2014
    Nancy H., Frederick, MD
    "Everybody was very curtious, professional and they cleaned up after themselves. They stayed late to know that I liked everything and approved. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jul 25, 2014
    Jerry W., Frederick, MD
    "We were pleased with the job. All of our neighbors have asked about the job and weve recomended CertaPro to them. Also another neighbour has posted a positive review on the neighborhood Facebook page. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jul 23, 2014
    Don H., Mt. Airy, MD
    "We were very pleased with the service we received from our CertaPro team. And, we will definitely use CertaPro again for our painting needs, AND recommend to friends and family. Thanks for a great job!"
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jul 15, 2014
    Bob C., Frederick, MD
    "I've used them before and they have always done a good job at a fair price. This particular project was done the same way."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jul 12, 2014
    Toni B., Frederick, MD
    "The crew was friendly and professional. The experience was much easier than I had expected, and I would definitely use them again."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jul 10, 2014
    Michele A., Mount Airy, MD
    "The workers that came in were very professional and did a great job. They were very quick with it as well."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jul 10, 2014
    Sharon S., Mt Airy, MD
    "Great service and very professional! "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jul 09, 2014
    Bill K., Ijamsville*, MD
    "Courteous, professional and meticulous painters. Every encounter with every painter."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jul 03, 2014
    Scott F., Frederick, MD
    "They did a great job with the repairs of our master bathroom. They cmae when they said they would, and was very quick and efficiant. I would recommend and use them again in a heart beat."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jul 01, 2014
    Donna C., Boyds, MD
    "They team was very hard working and pleasant, I am very satisfied with their work."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jun 27, 2014
    Steve B., Ijamsville*, MD
    "The work they did was very good overall. They were professional and worked fast. The painters seemed to really enjoy thier work. So overall I was pleased and would hire CertaPro again. I do have one observation. After looking around my house a few days later I did notice on my patio diluted paint that was from the painters cleaning thier equipment. I will attempt this weekend to wash off the painted colored tint. I hope it comes off without too much effort. If it does not CertaPro will hear from me. As I say they did a good job overall."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jun 22, 2014
    Martha M., Woodbine, MD
    "Excellent in every way"
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jun 19, 2014
    Stacey M., Monrovia, MD
    "Excellent painting job and workers very professional"
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jun 19, 2014
    Jeanette Y., Frederick, MD
    "Great customer service"
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jun 18, 2014
    George K., Mt Airy*, MD
    "Keith and his crew did an excellent job and were very courteous. There was extra work involved with patching and stain coverage. We are very happy with the entire job."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jun 12, 2014
    Louis O., Ijamsville*, MD
    "The guys that came to the house were very professional Would highly recommend CertaPro Painter to all my family and friends. They did an awesome job and went above and beyond!! "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jun 11, 2014
    Douglas T., Thurmont*, MD
    "professional. very impressed.the best ever."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jun 04, 2014
    Robert O., Frederick, MD
    "They did a fine job. I'm very happy."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    May 29, 2014
    Rick F., Middletown, MD
    "They were prompt and courteous and completed everything on time."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    May 28, 2014
    Teresa D., New Market, MD
    "Overall it was very positive. Trevor, who we mainly communicated with, was very helpful and the painters that come out were thorough and followed up every day and asked if we had any questions or concerns. They cleaned up after themselves and kept the dust level low. They were very accomodating, there were one or two areas we wanted touch-ups and they followed up."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    May 21, 2014
    Bonnie S., Ijamsville, MD
    "Thought everything was really professional, the guys did a great job at making sure everything was even. They did a great job."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Apr 26, 2014
    Michele F., Middletown, MD
    "Thank you for living up to your word and providing a highly professional experience. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Apr 23, 2014
    Hans S., Frederick*, MD
    "They did excellent work and it turn out beautiful."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Apr 08, 2014
    Carrie M., Middletown*, MD
    "We use them all the time. They are great."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Mar 30, 2014
    Art S., New Market*, MD
    "The workers are always nice and do a great job. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Mar 27, 2014
    Joe S., Adamstown, MD
    "They did such an excellent job I recommended to my sister "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Mar 23, 2014
    Richard K., Frederick*, MD
    "Showed up on time and completed the job as expected. Thank you."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Feb 04, 2014
    Melissa S., Mount Airy, MD
    "very professional, thorough, quick, did a great job"
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Dec 06, 2013
    Jeff F., Frederick, MD
    "Courteous and on time. Cleaned up nicely and put things back the way they were."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Nov 13, 2013
    Steve N., Ijamsville, MD
    "as always, a good team friendly and professional. I found a few minor problem areas on my inspection and they fixed them immediately with no issue. This meant they had to bring tools etc back in from the truck after packing up for the day. This was appreciated on a late Friday afternoon.!"
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Nov 12, 2013
    Gerda R., Frederick*, MD
    "Good Job, except for an additional $200.00 that we were asked for and was noy on the estimate"
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Nov 05, 2013
    Deloris D., Clarksburg*, MD
    "Work was completed on schedule and according to request. Rotted wood was replaced at additional cost as agreed. Final appearance of job is spectacular! The workers were punctual, polite, and diligent, providing daily thorough clean up. Certa Pro is my first choice for future painting needs!"
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Nov 03, 2013
    Ned L., Myersville*, MD
    "The work was completed when they said it would with good quality and polite clean workers."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Nov 03, 2013
    Wayne B., Damascus*, MD
    "Everything was completed to my satisfaction"
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Oct 30, 2013
    Ronald B., New Market*, MD
    "They were very good, on time, worked on it every day, and I was very pleased with what they did."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Oct 21, 2013
    Patricia D., Monrovia, MD
    "All of the painters were professional and answered all my questions. They were very prompt and showed up on time. The work that they did was excellent and they made everything look brand new again. When they finished they showed me all of the work they did and I was very pleased. They did a great job and I would not hesitate to call on them again and recommend them to neighbors and family. Thanks for a job well done."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Oct 11, 2013
    Bill K., Union Bridge, MD
    "Communication was great. Workmanship was great!"
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Oct 08, 2013
    Kevin K., Myersville, MD
    "Very pleased with the result. We go outside and look at our home and it looks brand new!!! Not an easy paint job since there are three different colors to edge. The crew did an amazing job in a timely manner. We will definitely use you again as well as highly recommend your company. Thank you!!!!"
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Sep 30, 2013
    Jeffrey D., Mt Airy*, MD
    "They were very professional and very proficient."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Sep 18, 2013
    Larry A., Sykesville, MD
    "Painters were very professional, friendly, and knowledgeable. They performed work in a timely and organized manner. I would certainly recommend your company to others."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Sep 07, 2013
    Gretta B., Monrovia*, MD
    "Painter were polite and efficient"
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Sep 06, 2013
    Glenn P., Frederick*, MD
    "When they get ready to do the power washing they might want to tell the customer to move stuff from around door because the water does come through the door, so it would be nice to let them know to remove any carpet or furniture just incase."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Aug 29, 2013
    Sandra S., Monrovia, MD
    "They were right on time and went to work immdiately. Besides lunch, they didn't take any other breaks. When doing just the ceilings, they covered the walls and furniture with plastic. I was very happy with their work."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Aug 27, 2013
    Pam H., Frederick*, MD
    "I was very pleased with the work. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Aug 27, 2013
    Rob S., Mt Airy*, MD
    "They were fast, did excellent work, identified minor repair issues and took care of them. I would definitely recommend them."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Aug 27, 2013
    James C., Frederick, MD
    "They conducted themselves in a very professional manner and were responsive to any questions I had"
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Aug 15, 2013
    Brian F., Frederick, MD
    "They where very friendly courteous and they worked around my schedule."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Aug 07, 2013
    Cindy C., Emmitsburg, MD
    "They did an excellent job."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Aug 07, 2013
    Dale N., Frederick*, MD
    "The work was professional and finished ahead of schedule..."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Aug 06, 2013
    Jolene M., Frederick, MD
    "The two painters that came out were courteous and professional. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Aug 01, 2013
    Noelle G., Frederick, MD
    "No one returned my call originally. I had to use the website via email request to make an appointment. After the work was complete I sent an email inquiring about any extra paint and I never received a reply from my sales person Trevor."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Aug 01, 2013
    James K., Frederick*, MD
    "well done"
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jul 27, 2013
    Julie G., New Market*, MD
    "We had a master bathroom with a sky window painted. We are thrilled with the quality of the painting job - OUTSTANDING WORK!!! We especially appreciate all the excellent wall-prep work that Keith and DJ did. And their attention to detail. Again - WOW!! And their ability to do the sky window area so well - AMAZING!! The only suggestion we would have is that when they were doing that wonderful wall-prep and sanding, etc., if a plastic sheet could have been hung between the bathroom and the bedroom. This is because our bedroom ended up being filled with dust and it took us a while to get it all clean and laundered in there before we could go to bed that night. But that issue is small compared to the beautiful painting job we are now enjoying so very much. Thank you, Keith, DJ, and Trevor Stears!!"
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jul 18, 2013
    Michael B., Frederick, MD
    "As in previous CertaPro projects, the crew arrived on time everyday with the very professional crew leader Keith setting the pace. The crew worked all day, while Keith reviewed the entire project with me first thing in the a.m., and before departing in the p.m. End of day clean-up was completed each day before crew departed, and one final total clean-up was completed at end of last work day. I would certainly hire CertaPro again!"
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jul 17, 2013
    Bruce M., Frederick*, MD
    "Exceptional Job. The crew offered to do some tasks that we had not envisioned. We will call again."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jul 13, 2013
    Karen G., Urbana, MD
    "Excellent. The painters, Kevin and John were very professional and efficient. The paint job was perfect. I am waiting for an estimate to get more work done and will definitely recommend them to neighbors, friends and family"
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jul 11, 2013
    Greg H., Ijamsville*, MD
    "Being able to work some of the finer details of what is included and what was not earlier"
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jul 11, 2013
    Alice A., Frederick*, MD
    "The painters were friendly, well-mannered and did a great job in just a few hours."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jul 10, 2013
    Brenda H., Walkersville, MD
    "Very professional team that did outstanding work"
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jul 06, 2013
    Kathy T., Frederick*, MD
    "The work crew was professional, friendly, and paid attention to details,"
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jul 03, 2013
    Joanne L., Ijamsville, MD
    "Everything was GREAT...the crew, prep work, paint job, and cleanup. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jul 01, 2013
    Allison G., Frederick, MD
    "We had a lot of glitches. They were supposed to do the work last fall but weather interrupted it so we finally had them out in the spring. They had the wrong email address and were contacting the tenant. There was a lot of bad communication."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jul 01, 2013
    Darlene A., Sykesville, MD
    "They were very accommodating when it came to colors. They even came back the next day to finish it up. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jul 01, 2013
    Craig F., Monrovia, MD
    "They did everything they said they would and did more when I asked. They cleaned up well too. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jul 01, 2013
    Tom R., Frederick, MD
    "They did a great job and they were very professional. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:


  • If you have had a project completed by CertaPro and you have not received either an email or phone call request for information you can call 1-866-213-8291 to give your review to a customer service representative.


  • 2014ScheduleCTA

  • 2014RogerHazardCTArev

  • Get Our Newsletter!

    * Required fields
    Email: *
    Zip Code: *